Assembly elections 2022: AAP announced 18 more candidates

Number of Aam Aadmi Party candidates increased to 58 with the third list

The list was signed and released by Bhagwant Mann and Jarnail Singh

- Advertisement -

Chandigarh, December 24, Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has released the third list with the names of 18 candidates for the 2022 Assembly elections. This brings the total number of candidates announced by AAP to 58.

According to the list signed by party’s State President and MP Bhagwant Mann and In-charge of Punjab affairs Jarnail Singh (MLA), released from the party headquarters on Friday, Sajjan Singh Cheema from Sultanpur Lodhi, Principal Prem Kumar from Phillaur, Pandit Brahm Shankar Jimpa from Hoshiarpur, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal from Ajnala, A.D.C. Jaswinder Singh from Attari, Dalbir Singh Tong from Baba Bakala, Harjot Singh Bains from Sri Anandpur Sahib, Jagdeep ‘Goldy’ Kamboj from Jalalabad, Sarwan Singh Dhun from Khemkaran, Ashok ‘Pappi’ Prashar from Ludhiana Central, Gurpreet Banwali from Sardulgarh, Kulwant Singh Bazigar from Shutrana, Harminder Singh Sandhu from Chabbewal, Santosh Kataria from Balachaur, Amritpal Singh Sukhanand from Bagha Purana, Master Jagsir Singh from Bhucho Mandi, Amolak Singh from Jaito and Dr. Balbir Singh from Patiala Rural, will be fielding for AAP.