BJP is scared of Arvind Kejriwal’s rising stature: Cabinet Minister Kuldeep Dhaliwal

We will not stop till Arvind Kejriwal becomes the Prime Minister of the country- Dhaliwal 

Prime Minister is afraid of Arvind Kejriwal, so he is troubling him again and again, in 2024 only Kejriwal can compete against Modi – Dhaliwal

- Advertisement -

Amritsar, 16 April, The Aam Aadmi Party opposed the summoning of AAP’s National Coordinator and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal by the CBI and said that the Modi government wanted to intimidate Arvind Kejriwal with CBI-ED.

 Cabinet minister Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal, who along with AAP Punjab ministers, MLAs and a large number of volunteers, sat on a dharna against the Modi government in Amritsar on Sunday, said that the BJP has been shaken by the growing stature of the Aam Aadmi Party and CM Arvind Kejriwal. That’s why the BJP has summoned him through the CBI to implicate him in a false case.

He said that our entire leadership, office bearers and workers from Gurdaspur, Pathankot and Tarn Taran have gathered here against the BJP government. He challenged the Modi government and said that no matter how much the central government misuses its agencies, the Aam Aadmi Party cannot be stopped.

 The minister said that “we will not stop till Arvind Kejriwal becomes the Prime Minister of our country”. He said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi is afraid of Kejriwal.  Modi knows that only Kejriwal can give him a fight in 2024, so he is troubling him again and again.  Dhaliwal said that the Aam Aadmi Party is a movement and this movement will continue till there is a change in this country.

Along with Minister Kuldeep Dhaliwal, Cabinet Minister Dr. Inderbir Singh Nijjar, Cabinet Minister Laljit Singh Bhullar, Cabinet Minister Lal Chand Kataruchak, MLA Dr. Ajay Gupta, MLA Jeevan Jyot Kaur, MLA Dr. Jasbir Singh, MLA Dalbir Singh Tong,  MLA ADC Ramdas, Chairman Ware House Gurdev Singh Lakhna, Chairman Baldev Singh, Chairman Amritsar City Improvement Trust Ashok Talwar, District President and Chairman District Planning Board Amritsar Jaspreet Singh, National Council Member Baljit Singh Khaira, Harinder Singh, Jasbir Singh, Lok  Sabha in-charge Amritsar Iqbal Singh Bhullar, Shamsher Singh Dinanagar and a large number of party workers were present.