Congress gears up for Karnataka Elections 2023 with strategic appointment of Shri Syed Burhan as Observer

The All India Congress Committee’s SC Department Chairman Shri Rajesh Lilothia has recently appointed Shri Syed Burhan a PCC Member of Tamilnadu Congress Committee, as an Observer for the Chamrajpet-168 Assembly Constituency in the upcoming Karnataka Assembly Elections 2023. This move is aimed at boosting the party’s chances of winning the election by ensuring that the voting process is conducted fairly and transparently.

Shri Burhan’s role as an Observer is crucial as he will be responsible for overseeing the electoral process in Chamrajpet-168, a constituency with a significant number of First Time Voters,

- Advertisement -

His priority is to ensure that the elections are conducted in a free, fair and transparent manner, with no instances of voter suppression or any other malpractices.

Moreover, Shri Burhan will work in collaboration with Shri R. Dharamsena, Chairperson of the SC Department Karnataka PCC, to assist the Congress candidate Shri B.Z. Zameer Ahmed Khan in rallying the maximum votes in the constituency. This move indicates the Congress party’s strong commitment to uplift the SC & Minority community and to ensure their representation in the political landscape of Karnataka.

Shri Burhan is well-equipped to execute his duties to the best of his abilities, and his appointment is expected to boost the Congress party’s chances of victory in the upcoming Karnataka Assembly Elections 2023.