Zira-75 Trends: Naresh Kataria, AAP Candidate continues to lead

Zira 75 Trend : Naresh Kataria, AAP Candidate continues to lead

Ferozepur, March 10, 2022: The Punjab Assembly election results have started coming and in Zira seat, AAP candidate Naresh Kataria is leading.  The counting at 14 tables is going on.

- Advertisement -

There are 15 candidates contesting from this constituency and so far counting of 37995 have been completed.

Avtar Singh Zira                                                                            918 votes

Kulbir Singh Zira                                Congress                             12007

Janmeja Singh Sekhon                    SAD                                        10818

Naresh Kataria                                  AAP                                       20259